View Full Version : Liquid Deca
A-Z
February 24th, 2006, 04:11 PM
Has anyone ever tried this liquid Deca? The assumption is that it is not injectable, but oral in liquid form for faster absorption.
http://www.sell.com/223D92
TheKoos
February 24th, 2006, 04:37 PM
Has to be bunk. Openly selling it out of NY. Not AAS at all I'm sure.
Bruiser1
February 24th, 2006, 04:37 PM
Is this some designer legal drug, it appears like one of those places in Florida that was stating huge results from Boron back in the early 90’s.
Hoplite_Warrior
February 24th, 2006, 04:58 PM
or it could be a guy home concocting stuff and selling it. I have seen the liquid oral d-bol before on ebay and claimed it was legit just in liquid serum form, it was by poweredge labs, some guy concocting it in his basement i am sure, havent ever saw oral liquid deca. a couple of years ago when e--bay wasnt as strict, you would see this stuff pop up there from time to time, as well as veternary injectable steroids, and they could get away with selling it, but they have cracked down on that kind of thing since then
i wouldnt get it if i were you. it could be good stuff but odds are it isnt. i dont think i could trust buying something like that
A-Z
February 24th, 2006, 05:15 PM
or it could be a guy home concocting stuff and selling it. I have seen the liquid oral d-bol before on ebay and claimed it was legit just in liquid serum form, it was by poweredge labs, some guy concocting it in his basement i am sure, havent ever saw oral liquid deca. a couple of years ago when e--bay wasnt as strict, you would see this stuff pop up there from time to time, as well as veternary injectable steroids, and they could get away with selling it, but they have cracked down on that kind of thing since then
i wouldnt get it if i were you. it could be good stuff but odds are it isnt. i dont think i could trust buying something like that
Good advice. I was just wondering about so many crazy shit people are claiming these days. You really don't know what you are putting inside your body.
Hoplite_Warrior
February 24th, 2006, 05:20 PM
yeah i would be kinda leary about buying stuff like that, and be on the cautious side
if it was from an established supplement company who sells stuff on sites like these i would feel better about it. but that doesnt look to be the case.
EDAWG146
February 26th, 2006, 05:43 PM
how do you know it's deca? It says dinobol, what the hell is that?
vBulletin v3.6.2, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.